Newport Beach

Rob Joseph
Mike Thorp
David Blain
Vice President
Ryan Frankman
Vice President
Ari Zeen
Loan Analyst

The Orange County office of PSRS was started in its current format in 1999. The office now has five production and support staff members to service the needs of both their borrower and lender clients. The staff comprises several key production officers with decades of experience in fulfilling the capital needs of their clients. These production officers have proven successful in their ability to tailor a mortgage loan to fit the needs of their clients. The OC office was bolstered significantly by the 2015 merger with Churchill Mortgage.


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.